Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando and St. John Vianney College Seminary are both private nonprofit institutions — Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando in Orlando, FL and St. John Vianney College Seminary in Miami, FL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Orlando, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 96
Tuition: $14,547/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: 33.3%
Top programs: Engineering, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Orlando, FL with published program strength in Engineering and Computer science.
Miami, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: 92.9%
Undergrad enrollment: 77
Tuition: $25,500/year
Student-faculty ratio: 4.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Miami, FL with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando | St. John Vianney College Seminary |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 92.9% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 96 | 77 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,547/year | $25,500/year |
| Average net price after aid | $16,577 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 33.3% | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $47,540 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 5.0:1 | 4.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Orlando, FL | Miami, FL |
| Largest program areas | Engineering, Computer science | Program mix not reported |
St. John Vianney College Seminary reports the higher graduation rate (100.0% vs 33.3%). Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando is the larger undergraduate campus (96 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando vs Hobe Sound Bible College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando vs Trinity College of Florida
Not reported vs 91.9% acceptance rate
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando vs Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando vs Albizu University-Miami
Not reported vs 75.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando and St. John Vianney College Seminary
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando has an acceptance rate of Not reported; St. John Vianney College Seminary is around 92.9%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando tuition is $14,547/year. St. John Vianney College Seminary is $25,500/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool