Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Princeton University and Beth Medrash Govoha are both private nonprofit institutions — Princeton University in Princeton, NJ and Beth Medrash Govoha in Lakewood, NJ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Princeton, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: 4.6%
Undergrad enrollment: 5,709
Tuition: $62,688/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: 97.6%
Top programs: Social sciences, Engineering, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Princeton, NJ with published program strength in Social sciences and Engineering.
Lakewood, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 4,027
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 19.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Lakewood, NJ with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Princeton University | Beth Medrash Govoha |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 4.6% | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | 1510–1580 |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | 34–35 | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 5,709 | 4,027 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $62,688/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | $6,128 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 97.6% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $110,066 | $47,544 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 5.0:1 | 19.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Princeton, NJ | Lakewood, NJ |
| Largest program areas | Social sciences, Engineering, Computer science | Program mix not reported |
Princeton University is the larger undergraduate campus (5,709 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Princeton University vs Felician University
4.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Princeton University vs Thomas Edison State University
4.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Princeton University vs Berkeley College-Woodland Park
4.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Princeton University vs Pillar College
4.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Princeton University and Beth Medrash Govoha
Princeton University has an acceptance rate of 4.6%; Beth Medrash Govoha is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Princeton University tuition is $62,688/year. Beth Medrash Govoha is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool