Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Rabbinical College Telshe and Antioch College are both private nonprofit institutions — Rabbinical College Telshe in Wickliffe, OH and Antioch College in Yellow Springs, OH. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Wickliffe, OH · Private
Acceptance rate: 83.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 50
Tuition: $18,000/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 52.6%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Wickliffe, OH with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Yellow Springs, OH · Private
Acceptance rate: 89.1%
Undergrad enrollment: 121
Tuition: $37,143/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: 41.2%
Top programs: Visual and performing arts
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Yellow Springs, OH with published program strength in Visual and performing arts.
| Factor | Rabbinical College Telshe | Antioch College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 83.3% | 89.1% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 23 average |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 50 | 121 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $18,000/year | $37,143/year |
| Average net price after aid | $10,398 | $14,834 |
| Graduation rate | 52.6% | 41.2% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 13.0:1 | 6.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Wickliffe, OH | Yellow Springs, OH |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Visual and performing arts |
Rabbinical College Telshe is more selective (83.3% vs 89.1% acceptance rate). Rabbinical College Telshe has a lower average net price after grant aid ($10,398 vs $14,834). Rabbinical College Telshe reports the higher graduation rate (52.6% vs 41.2%). Antioch College is the larger undergraduate campus (121 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Rabbinical College Telshe vs Mount Carmel College of Nursing
83.3% vs 84.3% acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Telshe vs Pontifical College Josephinum
83.3% vs 95.8% acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Telshe vs Heidelberg University
83.3% vs 85.8% acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Telshe vs Mount Vernon Nazarene University
83.3% vs 84.2% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Rabbinical College Telshe and Antioch College
Rabbinical College Telshe has an acceptance rate of 83.3%; Antioch College is around 89.1%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Rabbinical College Telshe tuition is $18,000/year. Antioch College is $37,143/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool