Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
South University-High Point and Carolina Christian College are both private for-profit institutions — South University-High Point in High Point, NC and Carolina Christian College in Winston Salem, NC. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
High Point, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 67
Tuition: $18,145/year
Student-faculty ratio: 26.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in High Point, NC with published program strength in Health professions.
Winston Salem, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 52
Tuition: $9,970/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: 15.4%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Winston Salem, NC with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | South University-High Point | Carolina Christian College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 67 | 52 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $18,145/year | $9,970/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $22,366 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 15.4% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $34,421 | $40,672 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 26.0:1 | 9.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | High Point, NC | Winston Salem, NC |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Program mix not reported |
South University-High Point is the larger undergraduate campus (67 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
South University-High Point vs Chamberlain University-North Carolina
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
South University-High Point vs Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
South University-High Point vs Watts College of Nursing
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
South University-High Point vs Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Not reported vs 62.2% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between South University-High Point and Carolina Christian College
South University-High Point has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Carolina Christian College is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
South University-High Point tuition is $18,145/year. Carolina Christian College is $9,970/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool