Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online and Keene State College are both public institutions — University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online in Manchester, NH and Keene State College in Keene, NH. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Manchester, NH · Public
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 1,157
Tuition: $9,284/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 29.5%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Health professions, Education
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Manchester, NH with published program strength in Business and marketing and Health professions.
Keene, NH · Public
Acceptance rate: 90.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 2,699
Tuition: $26,840/year
Student-faculty ratio: 17.0:1
Graduation rate: 60.1%
Top programs: Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Keene, NH with published program strength in Visual and performing arts and Business and marketing.
| Factor | University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online | Keene State College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported |
| 90.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 25 average |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1,157 | 2,699 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,284/year | $26,840/year |
| Average net price after aid | $10,864 | $17,887 |
| Graduation rate | 29.5% | 60.1% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $66,479 | $54,368 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 10.0:1 | 17.0:1 |
| Institution type | Public | Public |
| Location | Manchester, NH | Keene, NH |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Health professions, Education | Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing, Psychology |
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online has a lower average net price after grant aid ($10,864 vs $17,887). Keene State College reports the higher graduation rate (60.1% vs 29.5%). Keene State College is the larger undergraduate campus (2,699 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online vs University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Not reported vs 80.9% acceptance rate
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online vs Plymouth State University
Not reported vs 87.5% acceptance rate
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online vs Rivier University
Not reported vs 82.6% acceptance rate
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online vs New England College
Not reported vs 92.1% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online and Keene State College
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Keene State College is around 90.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online tuition is $9,284/year. Keene State College is $26,840/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool