Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex and Herzing University-Kenosha are both public institutions — University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex in Kenosha, WI and Herzing University-Kenosha in Kenosha, WI. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Kenosha, WI · Public
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 172
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 18.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Kenosha, WI with published program strength in Business and marketing.
Kenosha, WI · Private
Acceptance rate: 92.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 522
Tuition: $13,450/year
Student-faculty ratio: 16.0:1
Graduation rate: 72.2%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Kenosha, WI with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
| Factor | University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex | Herzing University-Kenosha |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 92.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 172 | 522 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $13,450/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $23,066 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 72.2% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $51,129 | $36,909 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 18.0:1 | 16.0:1 |
| Institution type | Public | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Kenosha, WI | Kenosha, WI |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing | Health professions, Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement |
Herzing University-Kenosha is the larger undergraduate campus (522 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs Bellin College
Not reported vs 97.2% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs Maranatha Baptist University
Not reported vs 71.9% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs University of Wisconsin-Superior
Not reported vs 93.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex and Herzing University-Kenosha
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Herzing University-Kenosha is around 92.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex tuition is Not reported. Herzing University-Kenosha is $13,450/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool