Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex and University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex are both public institutions — University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex in Kenosha, WI and University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex in Milwaukee, WI. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Kenosha, WI · Public
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 172
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 18.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Kenosha, WI with published program strength in Business and marketing.
Milwaukee, WI · Public
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 543
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 18.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions, Computer science, English
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Milwaukee, WI with published program strength in Health professions and Computer science.
| Factor | University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex | University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 172 | 543 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $51,129 | $54,990 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 18.0:1 | 18.0:1 |
| Institution type | Public | Public |
| Location | Kenosha, WI | Milwaukee, WI |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing | Health professions, Computer science, English |
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex is the larger undergraduate campus (543 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs Bellin College
Not reported vs 97.2% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs Herzing University-Kenosha
Not reported vs 92.0% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs Maranatha Baptist University
Not reported vs 71.9% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs University of Wisconsin-Superior
Not reported vs 93.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex and University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex has an acceptance rate of Not reported; University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex tuition is Not reported. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool