Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Bethesda University and Lincoln University are both private nonprofit institutions — Bethesda University in Anaheim, CA and Lincoln University in Oakland, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Anaheim, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 205
Tuition: $7,220/year
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: 11.1%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Anaheim, CA with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
Oakland, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 204
Tuition: $13,150/year
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Oakland, CA with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Bethesda University | Lincoln University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 205 | 204 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $7,220/year | $13,150/year |
| Average net price after aid | $11,097 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 11.1% | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $53,695 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 7.0:1 | 15.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Anaheim, CA | Oakland, CA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education, Computer science | Health professions, Business and marketing |
Lincoln University reports the higher graduation rate (100.0% vs 11.1%). Bethesda University is the larger undergraduate campus (205 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Bethesda University vs Lincoln University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Bethesda University vs World Mission University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Bethesda University vs EDvance College
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Bethesda University vs SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary
Not reported vs 40.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Bethesda University and Lincoln University
Bethesda University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Lincoln University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Bethesda University tuition is $7,220/year. Lincoln University is $13,150/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool