Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Brookline College-Albuquerque and St. John's College are both private for-profit institutions — Brookline College-Albuquerque in Albuquerque, NM and St. John's College in Santa Fe, NM. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Albuquerque, NM · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 542
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 22.0:1
Graduation rate: 47.1%
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Albuquerque, NM with published program strength in Health professions.
Santa Fe, NM · Private
Acceptance rate: 53.1%
Undergrad enrollment: 368
Tuition: $40,504/year
Student-faculty ratio: 8.0:1
Graduation rate: 54.9%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Santa Fe, NM with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Brookline College-Albuquerque | St. John's College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 53.1% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| 1290–1460 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 28–34 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 542 | 368 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $40,504/year |
| Average net price after aid | $37,459 | $26,674 |
| Graduation rate | 47.1% | 54.9% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $29,576 | $44,985 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 22.0:1 | 8.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Albuquerque, NM | Santa Fe, NM |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Program mix not reported |
St. John's College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($26,674 vs $37,459). St. John's College reports the higher graduation rate (54.9% vs 47.1%). Brookline College-Albuquerque is the larger undergraduate campus (542 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Brookline College-Albuquerque vs University of the Southwest
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Brookline College-Albuquerque vs Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development
Not reported vs 97.5% acceptance rate
Brookline College-Albuquerque vs New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Not reported vs 44.5% acceptance rate
Brookline College-Albuquerque vs New Mexico Highlands University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Brookline College-Albuquerque and St. John's College
Brookline College-Albuquerque has an acceptance rate of Not reported; St. John's College is around 53.1%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Brookline College-Albuquerque tuition is Not reported. St. John's College is $40,504/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool